top of page

Children's Book Series

  • YouTube
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Five Freeda the Frog books

The Freeda the Frog™ series talks to kids on their level and focuses on awareness and acceptance of different kinds of families.   The stories open doors to difficult conversations for children about relationships, tolerance, acceptance, and change. 


Each book in the series has received multiple awards: The Gold Mom's Choice Award® and a Readers’ Favorite® Five-Star Review.


Stay tuned for Nadine’s future Freeda the Frog™ books, where Freeda and the tadpoles continue to help kids face more of life’s challenges and understand that everyone’s family is special and unique. 

Freeda's Husband Samson the Frog looking professional

Freeda Support for Professionals

Freeda the Frog title font by Fontfabric.

bottom of page